District I


    Cyndi Hilton
     361 Silver Mine Br.
     Grayson, KY 41143

 Vice President:
    Teresa Taylor-Hatfield
    55 Caldwell Lane
    Pikeville, KY 41501

Secretary/Treasurer :
     Todd Dunn
     1040 Kennedy St
     Louisa, KY 41230

Board Assigned Officer
Steve Robertsto understand as if you were talking to your customer
Bath, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, Estill, Floyd, Greenup, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Lee, Letcher, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe.
District I - 194 - Members

Per National Office and CDC guidelines all District Spring Meetings have been canceled. A postcard is being sent to each districts member explaining how officers, outstanding member and delegates are be elected. Watch for this postcard and stay tuned for futher updates on state convention and other issues that might occur over the COVID - 19.
 KYRLCA State Board