District G
 Anderson, Bourbon, Clark, Fayette, Franklin, Jessamine, Mercer, Nelson, Scott, Shelby, Washington, Woodford.
District G - 200 Members

​District Spring Meeting March 15, 2020



     Melissa Carter
     info to follow
 Vice President;
     Marlisa Drury
     info to follow

     Carrie Drury- 502-229-8489
     190 Miller Lane
     Frankfort, KY 40601c

Board Assigned Officer
Donna Cissell - 502-921-0079on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting 'Edit Text' from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box. Remember to keep your wording friendly, approachable and easy to understand as if you were talking to your customer