John Hayes
     4200 San Marcos Rd.
     Louisville, KY 40229-1406

 Vice President:
     Barbie Sharp
     364 Norwwod Way
     Louisville, KY 40229-3354

     David Miller- 502-558-6974
     PO Box 43642
     Louisville, KY 40253o






District E
 Bullitt, Jefferson, Oldham, Spencer, Trimble.
District E - 200 Members

Hello!  District E will hold its monthly meeting on Tuesday Evening July 17, 2018 at Mark's Feed Store in Fern Creek 6501 Bardstown Road Louisville, KY 40291.  The Dinner will start at 6pm and the meeting will start at 7pm.
If you can, bring a fellow member to the meeting.  Hope to see you there!!!

David Miller,
District E Secretary Treasurer