District C
Adair, Allen, Barren, Butler, Cumberland, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Logan, Marion, Metcalfe, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Taylor, Warren

DISTRICT C -197 Members

Per National Office and CDC guidelines all District Spring Meetings have been canceled. A postcard is being sent to each districts member explaining how officers, outstanding member and delegates are be elected. Watch for this postcard and stay tuned for futher updates on state convention and other issues that might occur over the COVID - 19.
 KYRLCA State Board






    Kathy  Short- 270-202-4345

    1934 Merry Oaks Railton Rd
    Smiths Grove, KY 42171

 Vice President:
    Jenny Shive- 270-590-6974
    317 Littell Road
    Smiths grove, KY 42171

  Curtis Nason- 270-925-7995
  2380 Powell Road
  Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150

Board Assigned Officer
Donna Cissell