District A
 Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg.
District A - 203 Members

District A  District Meeting
April 29, 2018

 The 2018 District A Spring Meeting was  held at The White Plains Community Center in White Plains Kentucky, which is in Hopkins County. After a light lunch the business of the district took place Election of delegates, outstanding member and officers were on the agenda. Our officers for the upcoming year are: Kyla Spencer- President,
Ashley New- Vice-President and Evanna Perkins- Secretary/Treasurer. A question and answer was held at the close of the meeting with stewards Tim Thompson and Keith Cannon.


    Kyla Spencer- 270-493-6108
   1491 Palma Road
   Benton, KY 42025

 Vice President:
   Ashley New-270-559-1224
   333 Lakeview Dr Apt 3
   Paducah, KY 42003

   Evanna Perkins- 270-227-6244
   546 Buffalo Road New
   Concord, KY 42076

You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting 'Edit Text' from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box. Remember to keep your wording friendly, approachable and easy to understand as if you were talking to your customer