2008 Oak Leaf  Recipients
 Pictured from left to right:
  • Mildred Crain, first female State President, daughter accepting award
  • Scottie Hicks, National Association President
  • Joan P. Chowning, first female Board Member
  • Gloria Dean Moore, first female Assistant State Steward.  Accepting posthumously for Dean, her husband.
  • Geneva Moss, Auxiliary Member, organized the first nursery
  • William Henry Moss, KYRLCA Junior
  • Betty Goodrich, Auxiliary Member, National President